Chris Kraus (b. 1955)

In Order to Pass (1982)
Foolproof Illusion (1986)
Voyage to Rodez (1986) with Sylvère Lotringer
How to Shoot a Crime (1987)
The Golden Bowl or Repression (1984/88)
Traveling at Night (1991)
Gravity & Grace (1996)

Chris Kraus is a filmmaker and the author of I Love Dick and Aliens & Anorexia, and coeditor of Hatred of Capitalism: A Semiotext(e) Reader. Index called her “one of the most subversive voices in American fiction.” Her work has been praised for its damning intelligence, vulnerability and dazzling speed.

UbuWeb Film | UbuWeb