Steven Jesse Bernstein (1950-1991)

Prison (1992)

  1. No No Man (Part One)
  2. Morning In The Sub-Basement Of Hell
  3. More Noise Please
  4. The Sport (Part One)
  5. Party Balloon
  6. Face
  7. This Clouded Heart
  8. The Man Upstairs
  9. The Sport (Part Two)
  10. No No Man (Part Two)

    Credits Producer - Steve Fisk

    Poems written and read by Steven Jesse Bernstein set to music arranged by Steve Fisk.
    Assembled and mixed at Avast Recording, Seattle.