Kalup Linzy (b. 1977)

If It Don't Fit (2009)

  1. Chewing Gum (Remix)
  2. Melody Set Me Free
  3. Keys To Our Heart (Remix)
  4. Members Only (Live)
  5. Ignorant Oil (Live)
  6. Asshole (Live)
  7. Please, Please, Please (Live)

This artist project, an extended music EP, was created by Kalup KLinzy on the occasion of the exhibition Kalup Linzy: If It Don't Fit at the Studio Museum in Harlem, April 2 - June 28, 2009.

Kalup Linzy in UbuWeb Film